Weekly Production Log 5/15-5/20

Session Number 5
Week Number 5
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 6
What was your overall goal for this week? 5





Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was this a Best Practice? 
5/15NA (state testing schedule)NANA
5/16Today I worked on finishing my post-production blog post as well as the film post-mortem sheet. 50 minutesYes, because it involved critical thinking skills necessary in order to adequately reflect upon my experience.
5/17Today I worked on filling out my post-Morten sheet as well as reviewing the Schoology resources for possible sources for my post-production post. 50 minutesYes, because the activity involved reflective critical thinking skills
5/18Today I watched the presentations for my fellow peers and their films, as well as the feedback given by industry professionals. 50 minutesyes, because it epitomized the collaborative way of working
5/19Today I continued to watch the presentations of my peers, and presented my own film for feedback from professionals.

50 minutes

yes because i focused on communicating the intentions behind my work, which falls directly under the ways of working.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *