Weel 3/27-3/31 Production Log

Session Number 5
Week Number 3
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 6
What was your overall goal for this week? 5



Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was this a Best Practice? 
3/27ABSENTNANA
3/28Today I worked on my CS, making sure that everything was in perfect condition for my submission later this month. I went back and corrected an error with one of my citations that were not fully pictured on the screen. I also created a noodle tools project and consolidated all of my sources in one place.50 minutesYes
 3/29Today I worked on my FP final reel and finish cutting together and selecting the singular film I will be utilizing. 50 minutesyes
 3/30Today I worked on adding the correct slates for my film portfolio reels and making sure that the video was exactly 9 minutes and 30 seconds long. I also made sure the 3-minute requirement was met exactly for my third and final reel clip. 50 minutesyes
 3/31ABSENTNANA



Personal Comments (Optional) 

Are there any other comments you would like to include? If so, please enter them here: 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *