Weekly Production Log 4/10-4/14

Session Number 5
Week Number 3
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 6
What was your overall goal for this week? 5



Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was this a Best Practice? 
4/10Today I worked on fixing an error I made in my film reels and editing down my script to account for the 9-page maximum limit. I also made sure to go back and cite my sources and include additional screenshots.45yes
4/11Today I worked on compiling the sources that I used when writing the script for my Comparative Study. This took a significant amount of time as I had to re-cite my sources in MLA format. 50 minutesNA
 4/12ABSENTNANA
 4/13Today I reformatted my CS, as the file size was almost double the maximum size. This meant that I needed to find a way to compress the file to the desired size, which took a lot of trial and error. 50 minutesyes
 4/14ABSENTNANA



Personal Comments (Optional) 

Are there any other comments you would like to include? If so, please enter them here: 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *